Clear Nite Finder with Red Darts (Target Exclusive)

IMAG0006

I had no clue the clear Nite Finders came with Red Darts, did you? Well I guess it’s a target only exclusive. But kind of saddens me though is that I saw this and the Clear Vulcan both having Red Darts. The Clear Target Raider has Red Darts. I didn’t see any Clear Mavericks but, in the picture below me, the shelves above my head has soo many Nerf Blasters. It had Barricades ($14 at Target!), Alpha Troopers, and Vulcans. I should have checked the Clear Recon boxes though and seen if they had Red Darts.

IMAG0004

Leave a Reply

