A Chance to meet Basic Nerf!

So if your in Southern California theres a Nerf War this Saturday in Huntington Beach. If your in the Southern California area, I recommend you visit and play! I’ll be there, so you can meet me if you would like to. Even if you don’t mod blasters the people there are willing to lend them to you to play.

If you can’t go though, I’m planning on recording videos from my phone and uploading them, similar to a VLog. I’ll also try to get video footage from other members. At the very least I’m interviewing the event organizers about Nerf modding and Nerf Wars. That will help inform the “Basic” members and myself as well. Leave a comment if you plan to go!

Leave a Reply

