Basic Nerf SKRUGG Post Game Report

IMAG0053
A picture of the “Octagon”

Honestly guys it’s late and I’m tired. I didn’t take too much video because I didn’t have a camera mount and was playing a lot. I didn’t do the Vlogs from my phone since it said it it said the file was too large to update. I did take a couple of pictures and videos of some of the game rules though. I also have another Nerf Haven member sending me the video footage of the Nerf War. I’ll update this post tomorrow with more info.

EDIT: Sorry guys I’m still tired and recovering. I’ll post these photos later with stories but you can check those out for now.

2 thoughts on “Basic Nerf SKRUGG Post Game Report”

Leave a Reply

