Basic Nerf Blog Update 1/24/2011

IMAG0070

Sorry for the lack of updates. I’ve been sick, and recovering while trying to get school work done. Also I like to play NBA 2K11 in my spare time. I’ll update some stuff for you guys though, including

Updating the Dart Tag post.
Part two of this video.
Updating the post game report of the Nerf War with an actual report.
I have video of that event as well, interviews and game footage I have to get off a camera. That stuff will come later in the week.
Also I’ll try to write up a new review for you today. Most likely of the blaster above, but NOT that EXACT model.

Leave a Reply

