Basic Nerf Indefinite Absence

Since I’ve been busy with school and have had less time to Nerf, I’ve decided to take an indefinite leave from Nerf and this blog. For those who don’t know what that means, it means I won’t be posting here for who knows how long. The time span for indefinite is usually on the long since though. In the meantime I hope everyone else keeps Nerfing! Feel free to check my affiliates on the side of the blog for frequent updates on the Nerf world. I’ll try to get back into this blog in 2-3 months or during the summer. If you have questions, my contact information is at the top of this blog.

Until then guys, peace.

3 thoughts on “Basic Nerf Indefinite Absence”

    1. Well the post was kind of made in the spur of the moment. I’ll be posting less instead, with more focus on articles and reviews for the moment. I’m also trying to establish a Facebook account and get a new layout for the site.

      Like

Leave a Reply

