The Nerf Commercials Post (Videos)


Magstrike commercial

User bijxsam of youtube has a bunch of retro Nerf commercials uploaded on his youtube channel. The Magstrike commercial above was one of the first Nerf commercials I remember seeing in my later years. Hit the jump for more commercials uploaded by him, and a couple others as well. I’ll eventually exclude every Nerf commercial into this post. I’ll also plan to arrange them in chronological order as well in the future.
Hyperfire commercial, another commercial I remember from my later years.


Disc Shot


Firefly


Recon CS-6


Vulcan EBF-25


Maverick & Nite Finder


Long Shot


Ballzooka


Bow and Arrow


Arrowstorm


Camp Nerf


Pulsator


Switchshot


Maxforce, another commercial I remember.


Cyberstrike


Electric Eel & Mad Hornet


Expand A Blast


Wildfire

Leave a Reply

