Humans vs. Zombies event in Southern California (2011)

Theres a Humans vs. Zombies event going down in Camarillo, which is about an hour and a half from Los Angeles. You can check out the Facebook event here. I should hopefully be going to this on Sunday, and it’ll be my first HvZ event. Their going to be play Friday, Saturday, and Sunday from about 9 AM to 5 PM with new games each day. I’ll edit this post today with a for sure answer on whether I can go.

Their already up to 144 Attending and 131 Maybe Attending.

EDIT: I’m going for sure. But I’m only attending Sunday’s game.

One thought on “Humans vs. Zombies event in Southern California (2011)”

Leave a Reply

