Announcement: No more leaks on Basic Nerf

Nerf’s PR team has contacted me recently about all the leaked photos and video I’ve been posting recently. They have, very kindly I might add, asked me to take it down. I’m ok with this, since Nerf is a company a respect. If people want to have a mutual relationship, it often helps to have both people on the same page. They also send me free blasters, so I think the leak I could do is take down some posts. I know some of you will be disappointed in this, but I need to make some moves that help the blog in the long term.

They did say they would be giving me some N-Strike Elite stuff in a couple of weeks, so keep an eye out here for that ;)

8 thoughts on “Announcement: No more leaks on Basic Nerf”

  1. Oh well. It was fun while it lasted, right? We all probably would have saw it coming in the end anyway.

    Can’t wait to see your reviews on them. :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

