Basic Nerf GoPro Recorded Nerf Wars (5/24/12) (Video)


Nerf War Siege the Fortress – Game 1

We sure love our Siege game type. Game one from our batch of games that took place on 5/24/12. Recorded with my GoPro Hero2 camera. I’m still getting familiar with the Rayven and trying out my new chest rig. Thats probably why my dodging skills don’t start off well.


Nerf War Siege the Fortress – Game 2 (A new arena!)
<Our first game in the bigger playground structure, and I go back to more of my coordinating.


Nerf War Siege the Fortress – Game 3 (On the Offensive)
My first game that night starting off as an offensive player. Lets see how I do.


Nerf War Siege the Fortress – Game 4 (A 15 Minute Siege)
My favorite game so far. The defense lasted 14 and a half minutes, about 15 minutes. One of my sneaky friends takes me out at about the 12 minute and a half mark. I go through 5 18 dart clips in this game, which is 90 darts total.


Nerf War Siege the Fortress – Game 6 (Lanard Scatterblast Ahoy!)
Last game of the night for us before we headed out for In-N-Out. We decided to go back to the old playground and try out the Lanard Scatterblast a bit in the game. It kinda works actually, but we can’t really seem to get the hang of throwing it yet.

Leave a Reply

