Ammo markings for solid 18 Dart clips (Photo)

While searching through ebay for Nerf stuff to buy, I found this clip for sale marked up. While I have yet to test if this is true, I’ll be testing out my clips soon to see, and worst case thing this can be a reference of sorts.

One thought on “Ammo markings for solid 18 Dart clips (Photo)”

  1. This gave me the idea to mark up my clips. Thanks for the idea. :P

    BTW you should check out my most recent posts on NerfingTech, a Hail-fire review and a sneak peek of a Lego Hail-fire tank.

    Like

Leave a Reply

