Elite Rough Cut, Strongarm, Elite Firefly Mags & White Elite Darts spotted at Toys R Us

HvZ forums user torukmakto4 from Florida posted this and some heads up info on the Toys R Us over there. The new stuff he spotted is the Elite Rough Cut, Strongarm, Elite Firefly Mags & White Elite Darts. He reported that the price of the Strongarm was about the same as the Maverick.

Being a Southern California native, it might be a bit of time before we spot these in our own Toys R Us shelves due to the LA docks strike.

In the meantime, you can order the Elite Rough Cut 2×4 off the Toys R Us website.

6 thoughts on “Elite Rough Cut, Strongarm, Elite Firefly Mags & White Elite Darts spotted at Toys R Us”

  1. I also heard there was a Triad EX-3 Spotted too at TRU. Sadly, only the Stryfe has appeared at my local TRU. Maybe, they will come shortly before Christmas. Since I need x2 Stryfe blasters, a Rough Cut 2×4, a Strongarm, and x2 Triad EX-3 blasters to my Arsenal with my Hailfire.

    Like

  2. I saw tons of Fire-Strikes (I mean TONS) at TRU Wal-Mart and Target. I saw Styfes at only at TRU. I also saw a double your darts value pack Hail-Fire at Wal-Mart (With an Wal-Mart Exclusive sticker). Nothing else, I was really hoping for a Diatron or Elite Rayven. For some strange reason my TRU had stocked up on them ol’ Fire-Flys strange.

    P.S. I live in Columbia, MD, U.S.A

    Like

Leave a Reply

