Introducing the new Sales & Deals Page

wordpress-themes-deals-sales

Let’s be real, who doesn’t like sales and deals, especially when it comes to your favorite hobby? I’m looking online and in stores for them quite a bit, so I figured why not share the information with my readers? Since I live in the USA, the information will be based on USA store sales. I’ll keep you updated mostly on 4 major stores, Kmart, Target, Toys R Us, and Walmart. I’ll also be including Amazon sales for a total of 5 places. Other store listings will be included if they are nationwide or at the very least on a big scale. Special deals such as buy one, get one will be included here as well. I plan on updating this page least once a week. Stay tuned to my Twitter page and Facebook page for updates on the sales.

Items must be on sale below the normal suggested retail price for them to make it on this page. So for example if Toys R Us has the Retaliator being sold for $49.99, and it’s being marked down on “sale” for $39.99, I’m not going to post that “sale”. The suggested and normal retail price for that blaster is $26.99, and most stores have them for around that price.

If readers want to contact me with sales they see in there stores/country/state/, I’ll be happy to post them on this page. I’ll be sure to give them credit for sharing it. But please have the sale match the criteria mentioned above.

You can view the Sales & Deals page right here, or simply look up at the top and find the new page right under the “Home” link. The page is under construction right now, but Target and Kmart sales are up. I suggest you check out Kmart, they seem to be having a “buy one N-Strike item, get the other free” advertisement up. I personally plan on taking advantage of that.

One thought on “Introducing the new Sales & Deals Page”

Leave a Reply

