The Basic Nerf 2012 Nerf War/HvZ/Melee Battle Recap Video

Well it took me a couple of months, but I finally finished my recap video! This video is made up of almost 100 percent Nerf War videos shot with a GoPro Hero2. The clips were recorded from June until December. In this video you’ll see Stampede, Rampage, Rayven, Pyragon, Snapfire 8, Hail-Fire, Alpha Trooper, Retaliator, and many more blasters being used by myself and others. You’ll also see head shots, dodging, rushing, diving, a couple of melee attacks, and a couple of funny moments. I would love to tell you more, but I feel like I’ve spoiled the video enough. Please let me know what you think of it!

Leave a Reply

