The Basic Nerf Elite Masterkey Battle Tested Video Review (w/Game Footage)

I’ll be having a write up review of this blaster coming in a few days as well, but for now here’s a video review on the Elite Masterkey I created. I must say, it’s quite the good blaster, and has quickly become my favorite. I’ve even included some clips from some mini HvZ games I’ve played in the review to show you how effective it is. Keep your eyes tuned to my Youtube channel and blog for gameplay in Nerf Wars and mini Humans vs. Zombies games with me using this as a primary.

One thought on “The Basic Nerf Elite Masterkey Battle Tested Video Review (w/Game Footage)”

Leave a Reply

