A 10 Month Basic Nerf Review on the Condor 7 Pocket Chest Rig

The Condor 7 Pocket Chest rig has served me well for a little over ten months. I picked it up in June 2012, and used it until around April 2013. I’ve reviewed it and talked a lot about it’s pros, but this 10 month review focuses more on it’s cons and smaller details. Click here to view my original review on this Chest Rig.

I also decided to try and supplement my commentary with video that I took out on the field. Click the time stamps for those featured clips.

0:22
2:40
3:51
4:17
5:43
6:17

Check the rest of the post for two Camarillo HvZ loadout videos I did featuring this chest rig, as well as a direction of where to buy this rig.

Camarillo Humans vs. Zombies Summer 2012 Loadout Video (feat. Condor 7 Pocket Chest Rig)

Camarillo Humans vs. Zombies Winter 2012 Loadout Video (feat. Condor 7 Pocket Chest Rig)

You can purchase the Condor 7 Pocket Chest Rig in TAN from Airsoft GI. There are many places online that carry this item, including Evike.com. Perhaps your local Airsoft store may carry a similar rig with similar features.

7 thoughts on “A 10 Month Basic Nerf Review on the Condor 7 Pocket Chest Rig”

  1. I live in Australia and air soft is still currently banned and I was wondering could there be another chest rig that u can buy not just online? And at a reasonable price? And good quality? Just keep in mind I live in Australia not california.

    Like

    1. I have heard about the Airsoft ban in Australia. I’m not familiar with Australia stores and your particular location, but try and look around for “Military Surplus Stores.” Also try and find a rig in the chicom style. It’s a very similar style rig.

      Like

  2. I know this isn’t about the chest rig. BUT I really want to know when will the RAPIDSTRIKE and the MEGA CENTURION come to Western Australia!?! I really want both of them :( but please answer!

    Like

      1. Hi vigilante, YOU ARE AWESOME! Thank you for the release dates! I will stop having a nervous breakdown whenever I see someone using a rapidstrike on one if you vidoes! Btw how do you setup a big ctf or hvz game anywhere and how did you get to use a church for a nerf war?

        Like

Leave a Reply

