The Basic Nerf Haley Strategic DragonFly Hoodie Overview & Initial Thoughts Review Video

vlcsnap-2013-11-04-12h05m31s98

Travis Haley is a former Force Reconnaissance Marine with 15 years of real world experience. After his service, he started his own company, Haley Strategic Partners. In his apparel section of his site, is a Dragonfly Hoodie being sold. It’s being sold for $30 USD, with the only shipping option being priority shipping for around $7 USD. I needed a new hoodie, so I decided to buy it and review it for you all.

2:19 Initial Thoughts – I believe I should have gotten a medium, when I ordered a large.
5:05 Hoodie with Chest Rig on, I talk about how it feels and how effective & comfortable I feel with it on.

I’m 5’9, 130 lbs. A bit on the skinny side, but after wearing it I wish I had ordered medium. Overall stylish, good looking hoodie. If your close to my height/build, and your into baggie clothes, large will work just fine. If you want something on the slimmer & better fitting side, then I suggest medium.

Purchase your own Dragonfly Hoodie Here:
http://haleystrategic.com/store/softgoods/dragonfly_hoodie.php

One thought on “The Basic Nerf Haley Strategic DragonFly Hoodie Overview & Initial Thoughts Review Video”

Leave a Reply

