I’m Back To Uploading Nerf War Game Videos, But I Need Your Input


Indoor/Outdoor Nerf War TDM – RushRushRush (Game 1) (Stryfe Masterkey Gameplay)

Well I’m back uploading Nerf War videos on my Youtube channel now, and I’m trying new things in order for my viewers to follow along more easily. I’ve included Hit Markers/Indicators, which pop up on screen and let you know when I hit a player. They look a little something like the image below.

vlcsnap-2014-02-07-11h36m49s34

Also as you can see in the top left corner, I’ve included my own Hit Point counter to let you know how many hits I’ve taken, and how many I have left until I’m out. In games like Team Deathmatch, or games where it takes you multiple hits to get out, keeping track of your hits is an important thing. In the video below, the only change I’ve made is that the hit point/life counter only appears when I take a hit.

Do you like it with the Counter always being in the video, like in the top one? Or only have it appear once I take a hit, such as in the bottom video? If you could take the time to comment on this post, or any of those two videos, it would be very much appreciated.


Indoor/Outdoor Nerf War TDM – Covering Our Corner (Game 2) (Stryfe Masterkey Gameplay)

Also, I have more game play videos from that play session, including 2 Elite Alpha Trooper games, and a little bit of Mega Centurion game play as well.

8 thoughts on “I’m Back To Uploading Nerf War Game Videos, But I Need Your Input”

  1. Appreciating the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you present.
    It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed material.
    Fantastic read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds
    to my Google account.

    Like

Leave a Reply

