Unboxing a Package from Nerf (Spring 2014 Line) (Vote For the Next Review!)

My latest pack from Nerf is on the Mega, some of the Zombie Strike, and Super Soaker spring lines. Feel free to leave me a comment let me know what blaster you wanted reviewed next!

I already have some unboxing, firing, and range test videos. I can go into more indepth, game tested reviews for some of these blasters already.

Feel free to check below for some of my video coverage on the Crossfire Bow & Sidestrike Zombie Strike blasters.

 

Nerf Zombie Strike Crossfire Bow Unboxing & Firing Test (1st On Youtube)

Nerf ZombieStrike Crossfire Bow – Range Test (Stock) (1st On Youtube)

Nerf Zombie Strike Sidestrike Unboxing, Firing Test, & Initial Thoughts

Nerf Zombie Strike Sidestrike – Range Test (Stock)

Nerf Zombie Strike Sidestrike Holster Overview

2 thoughts on “Unboxing a Package from Nerf (Spring 2014 Line) (Vote For the Next Review!)”

  1. A review and the usual excellent play footage of the Fusefire would be fantastic to see.

    I really do like the Vortex blasters (only play indoors), especially the most recent offering of the Revonix360.

    Like

    1. I appreciate the comment Andrew. It looks like the Fusefire is winning the fan votes, so I’ll probably make a review video for that after I review another particular blaster.

      I admit I’ve never tried allowing ricochet shots in games I’ve hosted, but I would like to allow it in the future. I just forget most of the time :P

      Like

Leave a Reply

