Fall 2014 Nerf Blasters Starting to Appear In Stores & Online, You Can Buy Some Now!

Thanks to many online, I was made aware that Nerf’s big 4 Fall 2014 blasters are now being sold on Amazon for their suggested retail prices. You can buy all of them right, except the CAM ECS-12 blaster. Amazon lists it coming out August 15. Singapore Nerfers can check the rest of this post for a bit of good news as well!

Elite Demolisher 2-In-1 $39.99 via Amazon
Zombie Strike Slingfire $24.99 via Amazon
Mega Thunderbow $39.99 via Amazon
Elite CAM ECS-12 $79.99 via Amazon

I ordered myself a Demolisher and Slingfire, so look out for my coverage on that in the future.

June 26, 2014 EDIT: Slingfire is currently sold out on Amazon. I’ll try and keep you all updated if/when comes back in stock.

June 27, 2014 EDIT: 7 Slingfires are back in stock on Amazon. Be sure and grab one quick if you wanted to get one.
EDIT 2: At least they were. Their sold out again.
20140624_162402

In the next bit of news, Toys R Us stores across the USA are starting to release the Fall 2014 blasters. You can see most, if not all, of them in the photo I took above of my local Toys R Us. I got myself a Messenger blaster, you can view the unboxing below.

10488339_10152775744361917_9058613068371482517_n

And last but not least, the Demolisher is now being sold in Singapore! There are unboxing videos and photos of it, but I’ll save that for another post. You Singapore Nerfers be sure to enjoy this blaster.

13 thoughts on “Fall 2014 Nerf Blasters Starting to Appear In Stores & Online, You Can Buy Some Now!”

  1. Hello, Mr.Vigilante
    How long do you think it will take before the Slingfire is back in stock on Amazon. There is no email alert option on the product as of now on Amazon.com and that really stinks because I NEED to get it as soon as they get back in stock. Also, do you think they are being sold at Target yet? I checked their website but the Slingfire is not listed at all. I have two Targets forty minutes away and I plan on going to check them out Sunday. Thanks, Lwombs

    Like

    1. Hey there Lwombs,

      That’s a tough question to answer. Hasbro were the one’s putting up the Amazon stock. I suspect we’ll see a restock in a week to a week in a half, since they see how well it’s selling and I’m sure they would want to sell more. I wouldn’t be surprised if it gets restocked earlier. You’ll probably see people on Amazon trying to sell it for a higher price then it’s retail price.

      As for them being sold at Target, in my experiences Target usually gets their Fall Nerf blasters about 2 weeks before August rolls around.

      Like

          1. I had checked every 30 minutes today and I had to run out and get some groceries and didn’t check your website or Amazon for about an hour, when I saw your edit I was just saddened greatly. But thanks for keeping us updated! Maybe I will snag one the next time they are back in stock:)

            Like

      1. After constantly refreshing Amazon all day around 2:30 p.m. eastern time a lone Slingfire appeared! 2 minutes later it was mine! If you dont mind me asking when is your Slingfires estimated delivery time?

        Like

Leave a Reply

